HOTEL & CONFERENCE RESORT MUNICH

Best of Business – in INFINITY Munich

At INFINITY Munich, you can expect to find the largest conference hotel in southern Germany and the perfect location for your exceptional event. The hotel is perfectly situated in a prime position between the airport and Munich city center.
Thanks to the professional support of our team in departments such as event planning, service and cuisine, even extraordinary concepts can be created individually, laying the best possible foundation for the success of your event.

OVERVIEW

A ONE-STOP SHOP

6,400 m² event space divided into 43 meeting rooms, an auditorium for up to 2,750 people, various event locations and 439 rooms are precisely what make the INFINITY the number one event resort. The impressive BALLHAUSFORUM, the rustic Hirschalm alpine lodge, spacious outdoor areas and 1,000 free parking spaces are just some outtakes of our infinite possibilities.

Facilities

OUR SERVICES

OUR CONTRIBUTION TO YOUR SUCCESS

We are delighted to offer you the ultimate event one-stop shop. It all starts with the right location – your requirements and aspirations drives us to perfection choosing the perfect venue for and with you, inspiring you throughout the planning process, bringing perfection into every detail and exceeding your guests expectation with our exquisite catering options.

Services

HOTEL & CONFERENCE RESORT MUNICH

Best of Business – im INFINITY Munich

Mit dem INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort erwartet Sie in ausgezeichneter Lage zwischen Flughafen und Münchener City das größte Konferenzhotel Süddeutschlands – und die perfekte Location für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Dank der professionellen Unterstützung unseres Teams in Bereichen wie Eventplanung, Service und Küche lassen sich auch außergewöhnliche Konzepte individuell umsetzen – und damit die besten Voraussetzungen für Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung schaffen.

Übersicht

Alles aus einer Hand

6.000 m² Eventfläche, aufgeteilt auf 43 Meetingräume, ein Auditorium für bis zu 2.750 Personen, verschiedene festliche Locations sowie 439 Zimmer machen das INFINITY ebenso zur ersten Eventadresse wie das großzügige BALLHAUSFORUM und die urige Hirschalm, weitläufige Außenbereiche und 1.000 kostenfreie Parkplätze.

Ausstattung

Unsere Leistungen

Unser Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg

Alles aus einer Hand. Sie haben den geschäftlichen Anlass – und geben damit den Rahmen vor, den wir für Sie nach Ihren Wünschen und Ansprüchen ausgestalten. Das beginnt mit der passenden Location für Ihr Event und komfortablen Zimmern für Ihre Teilnehmer und endet bei feinem Catering, attraktiver Dekoration und künstlerischem Rahmenprogramm noch lange nicht. Verlassen Sie sich auf unseren perfekten Rundum-Service!

Leistungen

Informationen & Kontakt

Gut zu Wissen!

Relevante Informationen, wichtiges Wissen und die Möglichkeit, ganz aktuell auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben: Das und mehr finden Sie hier auf den ersten Klick. Damit Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres Events genauso effizient unterwegs sind wie auf dem Weg zu uns.